University of Otago

Centre for Gene Research

Centre for Gene Research
 
University of Otago


About CGR

Links

Search


Centre for Gene Research

Queenstown Molecular Biology Meeting
15-20 August 1999

 

Scientific Committee

James Kalmakoff (Convenor)
Department of Microbiology
University of Otago
email: james.kalmakoff@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Antony Braithwaite
Department of Pathology
University of Otago
email: antony.braithwaite@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Allan Crawford
AgResearch, Molecular Biology Unit,
University of Otago
email: crawforda@agresearch.cri.nz

Paul (Anthony) Hessian
Leukocyte Inflammation Lab
Department of Physiology
University of Otago

email: paul.hessian@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Andy Mercer
Virus Research Unit
Department of Microbiology
University of Otago
email: andy.mercer@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Anthony Reeve
Cancer Genetics Laboratory
Department of Biochemistry
University of Otago
email: anthony.reeve@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

 

Centre for Gene Research
Centre for Gene Research
Centre for Gene Research

 

A Grassroots Organisation of Active Research Scientists


Centre for Gene Research
Centre for Gene Research
Centre for Gene Research
Centre for Gene Research